Hard Reset APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634

First method:

  1. Go to the Home screen.
    HardReset APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  2. Then navigate to Settings.
    Factory Reset APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  3. Next tap General.
    Master Reset APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  4. Firm the menu choose Reset, and select option "Erase All Content and Settings".
    Wipe data APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  5. Now you should see warning to confirm.
    Format APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  6. Enter your passcode if promted.
  7. Accept all informations, and wait to finish operation.
  8. Well done!

Second method:

  1. Plug in your iPhone to the computer and open iTunes.
    Remove Screen Lock APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  2. Next select your iPhone from the left menu in iTunes.
  3. Click the Restore button in iTunes.
    * You can now do back up your files, just if you want.
  4. Then click Restore to confirm information about this procedure.
    Hard Reset APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  5. Now your iTunes will download, prepare and restore the software on your iPhone.
  6. To finish operation choose "Set up as a new iPhone".
  7. Enter a name for your phone.
  8. Good job!

Third method:

  1. First connect your iPhone into your PC, or laptop.
    Remove Screen Lock APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  2. Switch off your phone.
  3. Press and hold the Power button for about 3 seconds.
    Permanently delete data from APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  4. Next press and hold together Home button with Power button for about 10 seconds.
  5. Now release quickly only Power button.
    Permanently delete data from APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  6. When you are alerted by iTunes saying that it has detected a device in Recovery Mode, then release Home button.
    Remove screen password APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634
  7. Accept all allerts and wait to end operation.
    Restore APPLE iPhone 6S Plus A1634

 

Hard Reset APPLE iPhone 6S - How to restore your iphone

Hard Rest APPLE iPhone 6S - restore your phone by using iTunes

Hard Reset APPLE iPhone 6S - Factory Reset via the Settings menu

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work