Hard Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite

First method:

  1. At first, hold down the Power key in order to turn off the device.Hard Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  2. Afterwards press and hold the Volume Up + Power button at the same time for a few seconds.Remove Screen Lock HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  3. You should relase held keys as soon as the Huawei logo appears on the screen.
  4. Select using Volume buttons option "wipe data/factory reset", and confirm that with Power button.Remove screen password HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  5. Once more choose "wipe data/factory reset"  from the menu, and accept it with Power key.Factory Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  6. Now accept option "reboot system now" using Power button.Hard Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  7. Congratulations! You have just performed the hard reset operation

Second method:

  1. The device must be turned off, so hold down the Power key for a short while.Hard Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  2. Afterwards go to Menu and choose Settings .Factory Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  3. Then scroll down to Advanced settings and hit this optiom.Format HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  4. In the next step tap Backup & Reset.Restore HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  5. From the followion options select Factory data reset.Hard Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  6. Finally, choose Reset phone, and confirm the whole operation tapping Reset phone one more time.HardReset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  7. Good job! Your device is ready to use.

Third method:

  1. At the very beginning turn on the smartphone by using the Power key.Hard Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  2. Afterwards you have to open the phone's dialer.
  3. Type in the following secret code: *#*# 2846579#*#*
  4. From the menu in front of you choose Restore Factory.Master Reset HUAWEI L31 P9 Lite
  5. Tap OK to confirm the whole operation.
  6. Excellent! You just accomplished the Factory Reset operation.

HUAWEI P9 HARD RESET by Secret Code

How to Hard Reset HUAWEI L21 P9 Lite - Remove Screen Lock

How to Wipe All Data HUAWEI L21 P9 Lite - Factory Reset in HUAWEI

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work