Hard Reset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE

First method:

  1. If the display is off, press the Power button to turn it back on.Hard Reset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  2. Then from the home screen open Menu and choose Settings.
  3. After that select Backup&Reset and tap Factory data reset.Restore HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  4. In the next step choose Reset Device and select Erase everything to begin hard reset operation.
  5. Well done! The hard reset has just been performed.

Second method:

  1. The device must be turned off, so hold down the Power rocker for a short while.Hard Reset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  2. Afterwards press and hold at the sime time two buttons: Volume Down + Power for a couple of seconds.HardReset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  3. You can release held keys when you see the Recovery Mode menu on the screen.
  4. Then press Volume Down to choose "wipe data/factory reset", and then push the Power button to confirm.Factory Reset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  5. Select "Yes--delete all user data". Use Volume Down button to scroll and Power key to select.
  6. When Recovery Mode appears again select "reboot system now" to restart the tablet.Factory Reset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  7. Success! The hard reset has just been performed.

Third method:

  1. At first turn off your device by pressing the Power button.Hard Reset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  2. Then hold down together Volume Up + Volume Down + Power button for a couple of seconds.Master Reset HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  3. When a MediaPad Logo appears release only the Power key.Wipe data HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  4. You should release the Volume Up button when an Androird Logo displays on the screen.Format HUAWEI MediaPad 10 Link+ 3G/LTE
  5. Hold the Volume Down key until the green stripe appears under the Android Icon.
  6. Wait to complete the operation.
  7. Success!

Huawei MediaPad 7 Lite - make Hard Reset

Hard Reset HUAWEI MediaPad T1 8" - Restore Factory Settings

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work