Hard Reset LEAGOO Z5

First method:

  1. In the first step hold down the Power button in order to turn off the device.Hard Reset LEAGOO Z5
  2. Afterwards press and hold together Volume Up and Power key for a few seconds.HardReset LEAGOO Z5
  3. You can release held keys when you see the Boot Mode in front of you.Wipe data LEAGOO Z5
  4. Then scroll down to Recovery by using the Volume Up and press Volume Down button to confirm it.
  5. To open the Recovery Mode menu hold down the Power key for a short while.Hard Reset LEAGOO Z5
  6. While holding the Power key hold down the Volume Up once.HardReset LEAGOO Z5
  7. Next, press  Volume Down a few times to select "wipe data/factory reset" and tap the Power button to confirm.Factory Reset LEAGOO Z5
  8. Choose "yes" from the menu, and accept it with Power button.Master Reset LEAGOO Z5
  9. As soon as the Recovery Mode appears again on the screen accept option "reboot system now" using Power rocker.Factory Reset LEAGOO Z5
  10. Well done! The factory reset operation should be completed.

Second method:

  1. At the very beginning hold the Power button, until your device is on.Hard Reset LEAGOO Z5
  2. Then from the home screen open Menu and choose Settings.
  3. After that select Backup&Reset and tap Factory data reset.
  4. Fiannly, choose Reset phone and select Erase everything to begin hard reset operation.
  5. Success! The factory reset is done!

Third method:

  1. The cell phone must be turned off so hold down the Power rocker for a short while.Hard Reset LEAGOO Z5
  2. After that press and hold the Volume Down Power button simultaneously for about 10 seconds.Format LEAGOO Z5
  3. In order to choose "Clear eMMC" use the Volume Down to navigate and the Power button to confirm.Restore LEAGOO Z5
  4. Success! Your phone should begin the hard reset operation.

Hard Reset LEAGOO Z5 LTE - How to Remove Screen Lock in LEAGOO

How to Wipe Data in LEAGOO Z5 LTE - Factory Reset in LEAGOO Z5

How to Restore LEAGOO Z5 LTE - Hard Reset in LEAGOO Z5

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work