Hard Reset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3

First method:

  1. In order to switch off the smartphone hold down the Power button for a short while.Hard Reset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  2. After that, press and hold together the Volume Up + Power key for a few seconds.HardReset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  3. Then hold down the Power key in order to go into Recovery Mode.Hard Reset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  4. While holding Power key press Volume Up button once.HardReset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  5. Then use Volume buttons to select "wipe data/factory reset" and tap the Power button to confirm.Wipe data MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  6. Afterwards choose "yes" from the menu, and accept it with Power button.Master Reset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  7. As soon as the Recovery Mode appears again on the screen accept option "reboot system now" using Power rocker.Factory Reset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  8. Excellent! The factory reset operation should be completed.

Second method:

  1. At the very beginning hold down the Power key for a a short while Hard Reset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  2. Afterawrds from Main Menu find and select Settings.
  3. Then open the Backup and Reset folder and select Factory Data Reset.Format MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  4. In the next step tap Reset Phone and read the warning when it pops up.Restore MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  5. Choose Erase Everything and the phone will begin restoring.
  6. Success! You have just been accomplished the factory reset operation.

Third method:

  1. First of all, downlad and install the ADB drivers and Android Multi Tools on your computer.
  2. Switch off the device by holding down the Power key for a few seconds.Hard Reset MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  3. Afterwards press and hold the Volume Down and Power button untill phone goes to Fastboot Mode.Remove screen password MICROMAX Q372 Unite 3
  4. Connect the phone with your computer via the USB cabel.
  5. In the next step run the Android Multi Tools.
  6. Then from the available options select Wipe Data/Cache.
  7. Good job! The factory reset is done.

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work