FAQ PHILIPS D813

What gets deleted from PHILIPS D813 during a hard reset?

Hard reset on PHILIPS D813 will delete all user data and customer settings (anything that was not originally there). After this operation your device will be the same as if it came right from the store.

  1. Reasons why you might need to hard reset PHILIPS D813?

  2. Is It Safe to Format Factory Reset PHILIPS D813?

  3. What should I do before performing a hard reset on PHILIPS D813?

  4. I have forgotten a PIN code for PHILIPS D813. What should I do?

  5. What gets deleted from PHILIPS D813 during a hard reset?

  6. How will factory reset affect the voicemail messages on my PHILIPS D813?

  7. How to make PHILIPS D813 run faster and more responsive?