First method:

  1. You should begin by turning off your device using the Power button.Hard Reset STARMOBILE Jump HD
  2. Next, press and hold together Volume Up and Power key for a few seconds.HardReset STARMOBILE Jump HD
  3. You may release held keys as soon as you see an Android icon.
  4. To go to the Recovery Mode menu press the Power key onceHard Reset STARMOBILE Jump HD
  5. Afterwards use the Volume Down in order to select "wipe data/factory reset" and tap the Volume Up button to confirm.Wipe data STARMOBILE Jump HD
  6. Then highlight "yes" from the menu, and accept it with the Volume Up button.Master Reset STARMOBILE Jump HD
  7. When a Recovery Mode appears again on the screen accept option "reboot system now" using the Volume Up rocker.Factory Reset STARMOBILE Jump HD
  8. Success! You have just performed a hard reset operation.

Second method:

  1. If the device is off, hold down the Power button to turn it back on.Hard Reset STARMOBILE Jump HD
  2. Afterawrds from Main Menu find and select Settings.
  3. Then open the Backup and Reset folder and select Factory Data ResetFormat STARMOBILE Jump HD
  4. Tap Reset Phone and read the warning when it pops up. Restore STARMOBILE Jump HD
  5. Choose Erase Everything and the phone will begin restoring.
  6. Well done! You have just performed the factory reset process.

Third method:

  1. At the very beginning hold down the Power key in order to switch off the cell phone.Hard Reset STARMOBILE Jump HD
  2. Afterwards press and hold together the Volume Up + Volume Down + Power key for a few seconds.Remove screen password STARMOBILE Jump HD
  3. Release the Power button as soon as the Starmobile logo appears on the screen,Remove Screen Lock STARMOBILE Jump HD
  4. Keep holding the Volume keys until the Factory Mode comes up.
  5. Afterwards use Volume buttons in order to select "Clear eMMC" and press the Power button to execute this command.Permanently delete data from STARMOBILE Jump HD
  6. Good job! Wait to complete the format operation on your phone.


Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work