Hard Reset ZTE Blade V8C

First method:

  1. At the very beginning turn off the smartphone by pressing the Power key for a couple of seconds.Hard Reset ZTE Blade V8C
  2. Now press and push Volume Up and Power buttons for a short while.HardReset ZTE Blade V8C
  3. When Boot Mode pops up release all buttons.
  4. In this menu choose "Recovery" by using the Volume Up key and the Volume Down button to confirm that.Remove screen password ZTE Blade V8C
  5. If you see Andorid Robot image you have to hold down the Power key and after 2 seconds press Volume Up key once to open Recovery Mode.
  6. After that use Volume buttons to select "wipe data/factory reset" and press the Power key once.Wipe data ZTE Blade V8C
  7. Then choose "yes" by using the same keys as before.Master Reset ZTE Blade V8C
  8. When Recovery Mode appears again you should select "reboot system now" by using the Power button.Factory Reset ZTE Blade V8C
  9. Well done!

Second method:

  1. Turn on the smartphone by using the Power key.Hard Reset ZTE Blade V8C
  2. In the next step tap Main Menu and select Settings.
  3. In this menu choose Backup&Reset and Factory data reset.Format ZTE Blade V8C
  4. At last select Reset phone and tap Erase everything if you want to clear all your personal data.Restore ZTE Blade V8C
  5. Good job!

Third method:

  1. In the first step turn off the smartphone by pressing the Power key for a couple of seconds.Hard Reset ZTE Blade V8C
  2. After that keep holding on Volume Down and Power buttons for a few seconds.Remove Screen Lock ZTE Blade V8C
  3. If you see ZTE logo you should let go of the Power key.
  4. Release the Volume Down button when Factory Mode pops up.
  5. From this menu select "Clear eMMC" by using Volume keys to scroll down and the Power button to confirm that.Permanently delete data from ZTE Blade V8C
  6. Well done!

Hard Reset ZTE BLADE A452 - how to remove Pattern Lock

Hard Reset ZTE BLADE A452 - reset and bypass Screen Lock

Hard Reset ZTE BLADE A452 - wipe device by Factory Reset

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work