PS4 is a powerful system that works really well, however sometimes problems might appear. Certain games or updates can brick your PS4 console and will need fixing. A bricked console is as good as, well, a brick - some of the fixes can be quite easy and quick, while at the same time costing nothing. Learn what can brick systems, how to avoid that, and most importantly - how to fix a bricked PS4 system.
Let take a look at the Instagram Close Friends feature. It gives you an ability to create a private list of users named Close Friends and only they will be able to see the content you share. From now on, once you post a story on Instagram, you can differentiate between posting for everyone and posting to their group of Close Friends.
Instagram profile connected with a Facebook account has plenty of various advantages, however many people want to keep them separated for a variety of reasons. One from the general, objective pluses of this operation is that if someday your IG account will be hacked, it will affect this platform only. Facebook will not be influenced by it. No matter what your motivation is, check out how to disconnect Facebook from your Instagram completely.
This tutorial answer for all question that you can ask when trying to install ADB and Drivers in the computer with Windows OS. Here are all steps that you need to do to install everything on every computer with any Windows OS onboard.
What is Kids Mode and how to turn it on for your iPhone or iPad? Does General Access let you turn off certain parts of the screen and entire applications? Use this mode to let your children play with your devices more often without any problems!
What is a blue light filter and why should you activate it on your phone? Known as Night Mode, it's available on many newer Android smartphones. By putting a blue filter over your screen, you can lower how much of it reaches your eyes. In this article, we explain how the blue light filter works and why you should activate it on your phone!
When you block someone by mistake, or if you would like to have previously blocked people back in your life, IG offers you an easy and quick process of unblocking a user. Come along with presented instruction, easily perform the unblocking process and afresh have access to their feed.
Often does it happen that you are getting annoyed with someone’s feed and you would like to block them either for some unspecified period of time or permanently. IG founders foresaw such situations and come up with a tool, which enables you to block other accounts. Once you block someone, the user will not be able to see your story feed, posts and also will be incapable to locate your profile. Blocked user will receive no notification about this action, so the user will stay unaware of the whole process.