Children can be quite clumsy with technology, especially the younger ones. By mistake, they can access all kinds of settings and options on your iOS device, possibly deleting or changing all kinds of data. Do you have photos or videos you'd like to keep forever? Better have a backup if you leave your device unattended with your kid, or you might come back and find all of it deleted! That's why more and more iDevices and Android phones have a Kid Mode that lets parents put restrictions as to what their children can access on the phone or so that they don't turn off a game/cartoon played on the phone by mistake.
On iPhone, iPad and other Apple devices this mode is called Guided Access. It lets you limit your child to a single application, and even control what features can be accessed in the app itself. If your kid is a bit younger, it's easy for them to poke the screen and access ads seen during gameplay, or turn off a YouTube video with their favorite cartoon. Not to mention the beloved Home button, seen in some of the older devices, kids absolutely love to click it, so unless you turn it off, no game or cartoon will stay on for long!
First of all - please remember, Guided Access is a lock focused on a single app, so you might need to change some settings for different software, depending on if it's a game, cartoon or a music player.
Once done, your device will be locked into the application. Pressing the Home button or swiping up doesn't leave the app, so there is no chance for your child to do anything by mistake. You'll see a message at the top of the screen that Guided Access is enabled. Press the Home button or the side button three times to enter the passcore and exit Guided Access.
By Marek Pawelczyk on Feb 26, 2019
PS4 is a powerful system that works really well, however sometimes problems might appear. Certain games or updates can brick your PS4 console and will need fixing. A bricked console is as good as, well, a brick - some of the fixes can be quite easy and quick, while at the same time costing nothing. Learn what can brick systems, how to avoid that, and most importantly - how to fix a bricked PS4 system.
Let take a look at the Instagram Close Friends feature. It gives you an ability to create a private list of users named Close Friends and only they will be able to see the content you share. From now on, once you post a story on Instagram, you can differentiate between posting for everyone and posting to their group of Close Friends.
Instagram profile connected with a Facebook account has plenty of various advantages, however many people want to keep them separated for a variety of reasons. One from the general, objective pluses of this operation is that if someday your IG account will be hacked, it will affect this platform only. Facebook will not be influenced by it. No matter what your motivation is, check out how to disconnect Facebook from your Instagram completely.
This tutorial answer for all question that you can ask when trying to install ADB and Drivers in the computer with Windows OS. Here are all steps that you need to do to install everything on every computer with any Windows OS onboard.