Removing Google Account on the phone will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
If want saves your data do a backup before start.
The battery should be at least 50% charged before the start.
When you're ready you can follow this tutorial.
Congratulations FRP (Factory Reset Protection) is removed / erased.
By Wojtek Góralczyk on Nov 21, 2018
What is a blue light filter and why should you activate it on your phone? Known as Night Mode, it's available on many newer Android smartphones. By putting a blue filter over your screen, you can lower how much of it reaches your eyes. In this article, we explain how the blue light filter works and why you should activate it on your phone!
When you block someone by mistake, or if you would like to have previously blocked people back in your life, IG offers you an easy and quick process of unblocking a user. Come along with presented instruction, easily perform the unblocking process and afresh have access to their feed.
Often does it happen that you are getting annoyed with someone’s feed and you would like to block them either for some unspecified period of time or permanently. IG founders foresaw such situations and come up with a tool, which enables you to block other accounts. Once you block someone, the user will not be able to see your story feed, posts and also will be incapable to locate your profile. Blocked user will receive no notification about this action, so the user will stay unaware of the whole process.
Have you ever wondered why is Instagram that popular? What actually is this trendy app? Is it really that cool as it seems to be? Maybe it is only a vanity market where people can cure their complexes by collecting likes or is it an awesome place to collect and exchange inspirations, extend horizons, enlarge knowledge and learn what good taste is? Let's look at this desired app.