Instagram obviously is a remarkable platform where you can share all your thoughts, habits, outfits, adventures, some marvelous moments, simple joyful live pauses or some tech news and an infinite number of other things which are border only with your imagination.
On IG you can also follow your favorite artists, absorbing brands, inspirational strangers, accounts which will keep you up to date with all novelties which are within your interest and also your friends and family.
Often does it happen that you are getting annoyed with someone’s feed and you would like to block them either for some unspecified period of time or permanently. You also may simply do not want some particular person to see your posts, especially if they could be considered inappropriate. Exemplary, when your mom has an IG account, and you would rather hide some party details (that you want to share with your friends) than start some home skirmish. No matter what the reason is and if it some common issue or something known just to you, it is possible to block a contact.
Instagram is not asking what your true motivation is, you can smoothly block the person that you do not want to have the access to your account.
IG founders foresaw such situations and come up with a tool, which enables you to block other accounts. Once you block some account, the user will not be able to see your story feed, posts and also will be incapable to locate your profile.
The advantage is, that there will be no notification, so the blocked user will stay unaware of this action.
From the below instruction you will learn how to easily block appropriate IG account through the phone app.
How to block some particular user on Instagram through the browser?
Be aware that when you block some account, they will still have an option to mention you in their relations or posts by using your nickname, yet it will never appear in your activity stream.
If someday you will change your decision and come up with an idea that it would be nice to have this account back in your IG life, there is also a possibility to unblock this user. Just check out the following tutorial on how to unblock a user on IG and smoothly do it!
By Marta Luber on Feb 18, 2019
Are you interested in saving some content that appears on your screen? Do you want to come along with all the methods that can be used to make a screenshot in Samsung? You've come to a beautiful place! Check out all available options for saving the screen and do not miss any fleeting content that is displayed.
The SAMSUNG smartphone built-in hidden mode called Recovery Mode. You can access Android System Recovery by using the secret combination of keys. In the Recovery Mode, you can read the system information and accomplish a couple of useful operation such as update firmware, wipe data, wipe cache partition, check root integrity and a lot of more. Let's find out our article to learn how to enter and use the Samsung Recovery Menu.
Let's come along with the secret method of unlocking Developer Options in Samsung Galaxy. Have access to truly advanced features, which can make your cooperation with Android device easier and better.
Let's find out which secret trick should be performed in order to activate Developer Options in your smartphone. Easily and smoothly get access to super-advanced features, which are usually reserved for manufacturer's only.