01 Mar 2019
Since 2012, when Facebook purchased Instagram, both social platforms have been working very closely. Plenty of work has been put to create truly compatible, sticking together and cooperating applications. Even though you are not forced to connect them while creating an IG account, it is strongly recommended. Often do people miss the moment of agreement to relate them.
Sometimes, just after some time you are tired of this twin connection. It may be annoying that every time you post sometimes on IG it is to be seen on Facebook.
Thankfully, the reconnection process is not that difficult and you can perform it both shortly and easily. You do not have to be kind of IT master to do it.
The only necessity is to have knowledge of where to look. And that is what we will show you in the below article. Simply follow the presented steps so you can disparate both social media accounts.
Firstly, just answer the question if you truly want to do it.
Having IG connected with FB allows you to smoothly post your Instagram pictures to Facebook. If you want to share some content with both your Facebook friends and IG followers, you do not have to do it twice, as all the posts from Instagram will be available on your Face profile.
From the other hand, you may have all the various friends on your facebook account. From co-workers, party friends to your grandparents. While your Instagram friends are way more limited. You may not want to share your daily life with all of them, and it that case unlinking idea as a great one.
If your main fear is handling the information by Facebook due to plenty of well-known situations of mishandles the data by this platform, it will not resolve your problem. As it was told at the very beginning, just the same company owns both Instagram and Facebook, so unlinking them will not be a solution. If that is something that makes you feel scared, the best solution is to reset your account.
From now on, all the posts you share on IG will not be transferred and seen on Facebook. However, remember that all the oldies are still on your account and if you would like to get rid of them as well, you have to delete each pic manually.
By Marta Luber on 01 Mar 2019
We would like to tell you how to change emoji in order to wave a hand to your friend. As you know from now, the standard wave hand to friends has been removed by Messenger developers. So, we decided to replace this function by using the Emoji icon that you simply can send to everyone that you want to. Let's use instructions and check out how to successfully set up a waving hand on the Emoji icon.
If while viewing your wall on Facebook you notice an interesting video, then be sure that you will never lose it - just download it successfully on your device. Just a few moments and you'll be able to enjoy an interesting movie whenever you want, without logging in to Facebook.
Are you a photographer or an influencer? Do you need to use your Instagram account as a business one? Do you wish to discover the simplest way to post on Instagram? The good news is here! You are able to get access to posting on Instagram via your PC or laptop by using the Chrome browser. Let’s use our tutorial and check out how to get started with Instagram posting.
The autostart function is a very useful and convenient option for users. However, sometimes we feel nervous when unwanted applications start automatically. For example, the Skype application, which sends you a message shortly after starting the computer. Take control of this and disable the automatic launch of the application.