Find My iPhone service offers a feature called lock activation (also known as iCloud Lock). The main task of this options is to prevent others from using lost or stolen iPhone/iPad. Lock activation turns on automatically when you use iOS 7 or newer and you enable Find My iPhone on your device.
When the lock feature is activated, you have to input your ID and password Apple ID in order to:
Consequently, your Apple device will be far more protected in case of the theft and there would be a greater chance to recover a stolen device. In order to protect your phone or tablet in such way, you just have to enable the Find My iPhone service and remember your Apple ID and password.
Bellow, you will get all the information about this process and a direct link which can help you with managing this feature.
When you enable Find My iPhone on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, your Apple ID will be safely stored on Apple's servers and will be associated with your device. From that moment your password will be required in order to disable the Find My iPhone feature, erase the device or re-activate it and use it.
To enable Find My iPhone on your device you should perform the following steps:
You ought to activate the Lost Mode by using Find My iPhone as soon as possible.
Lost Mode disables the screen using a four-digit code and allows you to send and display a custom message to your device (it may help you in the recovery of the device). Custom message will be displayed on the device even when you choose to erase your phone or tablet remotely.
In order to switch on the Lost mode in your device, log in to the following website icloud.com/find on PC or use the Find My iPhone app for iOS.
When you buy an iPhone, iPad or iPod touch from someone other than Apple or an Apple Authorized Seller, you will need to check on your own whether the device has been erased and is not already associated with an account of the previous owner.
If you know the Apple ID and password you may erase the activation lock by performing these following steps:
Unfortunately, for the time being, you cannot do anything technically to get past it. The only method to remove it is by erasing the device from Find my iPhone on iCloud.com or logging in using the Apple ID that was used to set up Find my iPhone.
By Sebastian on Jan 15, 2016
PS4 is a powerful system that works really well, however sometimes problems might appear. Certain games or updates can brick your PS4 console and will need fixing. A bricked console is as good as, well, a brick - some of the fixes can be quite easy and quick, while at the same time costing nothing. Learn what can brick systems, how to avoid that, and most importantly - how to fix a bricked PS4 system.
Let take a look at the Instagram Close Friends feature. It gives you an ability to create a private list of users named Close Friends and only they will be able to see the content you share. From now on, once you post a story on Instagram, you can differentiate between posting for everyone and posting to their group of Close Friends.
Instagram profile connected with a Facebook account has plenty of various advantages, however many people want to keep them separated for a variety of reasons. One from the general, objective pluses of this operation is that if someday your IG account will be hacked, it will affect this platform only. Facebook will not be influenced by it. No matter what your motivation is, check out how to disconnect Facebook from your Instagram completely.
This tutorial answer for all question that you can ask when trying to install ADB and Drivers in the computer with Windows OS. Here are all steps that you need to do to install everything on every computer with any Windows OS onboard.