Changing firmware in the phone will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
If want saves your data do a backup before start.
Battery must be at least 60% if not you will kill phone completely.
1. First of all, we need to find out exact phone model that we've got.
also, you can find it in phone menu as shown below
7. Download firmware by pressing firmware version button.
10. Select Flashmode and confirm with OK button.
11. Select phone model and model number of your phone, firmware customization and firmware version the one you've downloaded in step No. 7.
14. Connect turned off the phone to USB cable with pressed volume down button.
15. Release volume down button when you see "Device connected in flash mode" information in FlashTool windows log.The flash process starts, now just wait until process end.
16. After all disconnect phone from the USB cable. Turn it on with the power button and leave it on a flat surface until phone turns on completely
(this is very important otherwise the phone will not complete the first start and you will see an error message on the phone screen).
17. Congratulations your flash process ended successfully. Now you can enjoy a phone with new firmware.
By Wojtek Góralczyk on Nov 23, 2017
Take a look at the best available travel planning applications. Familiarize yourself with all possible options, read the offer of each of them and download the one that suits your preferences best. Find out the best offers in a given region of the world, explore unexplored nooks and get to know the fastest route to famous landmarks.
PS4 is a powerful system that works really well, however sometimes problems might appear. Certain games or updates can brick your PS4 console and will need fixing. A bricked console is as good as, well, a brick - some of the fixes can be quite easy and quick, while at the same time costing nothing. Learn what can brick systems, how to avoid that, and most importantly - how to fix a bricked PS4 system.
Let take a look at the Instagram Close Friends feature. It gives you an ability to create a private list of users named Close Friends and only they will be able to see the content you share. From now on, once you post a story on Instagram, you can differentiate between posting for everyone and posting to their group of Close Friends.
Instagram profile connected with a Facebook account has plenty of various advantages, however many people want to keep them separated for a variety of reasons. One from the general, objective pluses of this operation is that if someday your IG account will be hacked, it will affect this platform only. Facebook will not be influenced by it. No matter what your motivation is, check out how to disconnect Facebook from your Instagram completely.