Полный сброс устройства APPLE AirPods Max

Как сбросить установки до заводских на APPLE AirPods Max? Как стереть все данные на APPLE AirPods Max? Как обойти блокировку экрана на APPLE AirPods Max? Как восстановить установки по умолчанию на APPLE AirPods Max?

В текущем туториале показаны все методы основного сброса APPLE AirPods Max. Узнайте как выполнить Жесткий Сброс с помощью аппаратных кнопок и настроек . Как результат ваш APPLE AirPods Max будет как новый и ваш процессор будет работать быстрее.

  1. Во-первых, перед восстановлением заводских настроек APPLE AirPods Max по умолчанию убедитесь, что ваш APPLE AirPods Max заряжен. Если они не заряжаются какое-то время, подключив их к зарядному устройству или компьютеру через прилагаемый кабель USB-C к Lightning. APPLE AirPods Max
  2. Убедившись, что наушники заряжены, нажмите и удерживайте кнопку управления шумом и колесико Digital Crown вместе примерно 15 секунд, подождите, пока светодиодный индикатор не замигает желтым, а затем белым. APPLE AirPods Max Noise Control button + Digital Crown
  3. После сброса настроек AirPods Max вы можете подключить их к новому устройству.
  4. Потрясающая работа!

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
Рейтинг: 2,5 - 4 отзывы

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
Помогите! Это не работает

Hard Reset APPLE AirPods Max

How to factory reset APPLE AirPods Max? How to wipe all data in APPLE AirPods Max? How to bypass screen lock in APPLE AirPods Max? How to restore defaults in APPLE AirPods Max?

The following tutorial shows all methods of master reset APPLE AirPods Max. Check out how to accomplish Hard Reset by hardware keys and settings. As a result your APPLE AirPods Max will be as new and your cores will run faster.

  1. First, before your reset your APPLE AirPods Max to factory default settings make sure your APPLE AirPods Max are charged. If not charge them for a while by plugging them into a charger or computer via the provided USB-C to Lightning Cable. APPLE AirPods Max
  2. After you made sure your headphones are charged, press and hold the Noise Control button and the Digital Crown together for about 15 seconds, wait until the LED flashes amber, then white. APPLE AirPods Max Noise Control button + Digital Crown
  3. After you reset your AirPods Max, you can connect them to a new device.
  4. Amazing work!

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
Rating: 2.5 - 4 reviews

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
Help! This doesn't work.