إعادة تعيين الإعدادات يدويا APPLE AirPods Max

طريقة إرجاع إعدادات المصنع في APPLE AirPods Max. طريقة مسح كل البيانات في APPLE AirPods Max. طريقة تجاوز قفل الشاشة في APPLE AirPods Max. طريقة استرجاع الإعدادات الافتراضية في APPLE AirPods Max.

يظهر لكم الدليل التالي كل الطرق الممكنة لإرجاع إعدادات المصنع في APPLE AirPods Max. تعرف على طريقة إجراء إعادة تعيين يدوي للإعدادات عبر المفاتيح وانطلاقا من إعدادات . بعد انتهاء العملية، سيصبح جهازك APPLEAirPods Max كما لو أنه جديد وسيصبح أداء أسرع

  1. أولاً ، قبل إعادة تعيين APPLE AirPods Max إلى إعدادات المصنع الافتراضية ، تأكد من شحن APPLE AirPods Max. إذا لم يتم شحنها لفترة من الوقت عن طريق توصيلها بشاحن أو كمبيوتر عبر كابل USB-C المتوفر إلى Lightning. APPLE AirPods Max
  2. بعد التأكد من شحن سماعات الرأس ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على زر التحكم في الضوضاء و Digital Crown معًا لمدة 15 ثانية تقريبًا ، وانتظر حتى يومض مؤشر LED باللون الكهرماني ثم باللون الأبيض. APPLE AirPods Max Noise Control button + Digital Crown
  3. بعد إعادة تعيين AirPods Max ، يمكنك توصيلها بجهاز جديد.
  4. عمل مدهش!

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
تقييم: 2,5 - 4 المراجعات

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
مساعدة! هذا لا يعمل.

Hard Reset APPLE AirPods Max

How to factory reset APPLE AirPods Max? How to wipe all data in APPLE AirPods Max? How to bypass screen lock in APPLE AirPods Max? How to restore defaults in APPLE AirPods Max?

The following tutorial shows all methods of master reset APPLE AirPods Max. Check out how to accomplish Hard Reset by hardware keys and settings. As a result your APPLE AirPods Max will be as new and your cores will run faster.

  1. First, before your reset your APPLE AirPods Max to factory default settings make sure your APPLE AirPods Max are charged. If not charge them for a while by plugging them into a charger or computer via the provided USB-C to Lightning Cable. APPLE AirPods Max
  2. After you made sure your headphones are charged, press and hold the Noise Control button and the Digital Crown together for about 15 seconds, wait until the LED flashes amber, then white. APPLE AirPods Max Noise Control button + Digital Crown
  3. After you reset your AirPods Max, you can connect them to a new device.
  4. Amazing work!

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
Rating: 2.5 - 4 reviews

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
Help! This doesn't work.