How to Delete My Activity From All Time in Google Account

You can not only delete your activity in some time range, but also you are able to wipe data from all time of using Google services. Learn how to Remove Your Activity From All Time in Google Account. After the deletion, you will not be able to restore it.

Click to see instructions for your operating system:

  1. Android
  2. Windows

For Android:

  1. First of all, open Google Account app. Open Google Account app.
  2. Thereafter, click on the avatar icon. Click on the Profile Photo section on Google Account.
  3. Push the Manage your Google Account button. Push the Manage your Google Account button.
  4. Find and click on the Data & personalisation tab in the navigation menu. Enter the Data & personalisation tab on Google Account.
  5. Enter the My Activity section. Click on the My Activity section on Google Account.
  6. Press the Delete option. Click on the Delete section on Google Account.
  7. Farther, select the Always option. Select the Always option on Google Account.
  8. Last, press the Next button and confirm by clicking the Delete button.
    Press the Next button on Google Account. Click on the Delete button on Google Account.
  9. Nice work! You have deleted Google Account activity from all time. Deleted activity from all time on Google Account.

For Windows:

  1. First, by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account. by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account
  2. Then, go to the Data & personalisation tab. go to the Data & personalization tab in Google Account
  3. Next, select My Activity. select My Activity on Google Account
  4. After, expand the Delete list. expand the Delete list on Google Account
  5. Now select the All-time. select the All time on Google Account
  6. Later, press the Next button. press the Next button on Google Account
  7. Finally, confirm with the Delete button. confirm with the Delete button on Google Account
  8. Excellent! You deleted your all-time activity on your Google Account. You deleted your all time activity on your Google Account

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
No rating
Help! This doesn't work.