How to Delete My Activity From Last Hour in Google Account

If you want to remove your activity only from last hour on Google Account, just follow this quick tutorial. Learn how to Wipe Searching and Location History from last 60 minutes on Google Account.

Click to see instructions for your operating system:

  1. Android
  2. Windows

For Android:

  1. Firstly, open Google Account app. Open Google Account app.
  2. Nextly, click on the avatar icon. Click on the Profile Photo section on Google Account.
  3. After, select the Manage your Google Account button. Push the Manage your Google Account button.
  4. Find and open the Data & personalisation tab in the navigation menu. Enter the Data & personalisation tab on Google Account.
  5. Now, go to the My Activity section. Click on the My Activity section on Google Account.
  6. Press the Delete section. Click on the Delete section on Google Account.
  7. Finally, select the Last hour option. Tap on the Last hour option on Google Account.
  8. Good work! You have deleted activity by last hour on Google Account. Deleted activity from last hour on Google Account.

For Windows:

  1. First, by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account. by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account
  2. Then, go to the Data & personalization tab. go to the Data & personalization tab in Google Account
  3. Next, select My Activity. select My Activity on Google Account
  4. After, expand the Delete list. expand the Delete list on Google Account
  5. Finally, select the Last hour. select the Last hour on Google Account
  6. Excellent! You deleted your last hour's activity on your Google Account. You deleted your last hour's activity on your Google Account

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
No rating
Help! This doesn't work.