How to Delete Payments Transactions And Activity in Google Account

Complete these few steps below to find out how to clear transactions' history on your Google Account. After you delete this information, you will not be able to restore it. Learn how to Delete Payments Transactions and Activity on Google Account.

Click to see instructions for your operating system:

  1. Android
  2. Windows

For Android:

  1. Beforehand, open Google Account app. Open Google Account app.
  2. Thereupon, use the profile photo icon. Tap on the profile icon on Google Account.
  3. Now, press the Google Account button. Hit the Google Account button.
  4. Find and open the Payments and subscriptions tab. Find the People & sharing tab on Google Account.
  5. Tab on the Manage experience button in the Google Pay experience section. Use the Manage experience button on Google Account.
  6. Scroll down and click on the Delete option. Push the Delete button on Google Account.
  7. Select the time range for the deletion. Select the time range for the deletion on Google Account.
  8. Wow! You have deleted payments transactions and activity on Google Account. Deleted Payments Transactions and Activity on Google Account.

For Windows:

  1. First, by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account. by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account
  2. Then, go to the Payments & subscription tab. go to the Payments & subscription tab on Google Account
  3. Next, select Manage experience. select Manage experience on Google Account
  4. After, expand the Delete list. expand the Delete list on Google Account
  5. Now select a delete activity time. select a delete activity time on Google Account
  6. Finally, confirm deletion with the Got it button. confirm deletion with the Got it button on Google Account
  7. Excellent! You've deleted your payment transactions and activity on your Google Account.

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
No rating
Help! This doesn't work.