How to View Blocked Users List on Google Account

If you have blocked someone, and you want to find block list on Google Account, but you don't know how to do this, read the instructions below. Follow this tutorial to learn how to view blocked users list on Google Account.

Click to see instructions for your operating system:

  1. Android
  2. Windows

For Android:

  1. Basically, open Google Account app. Open Google Account app.
  2. Farther, click on the avatar icon. Tap on the profile icon on Google Account.
  3. Following that, use the Google Account button. Hit the Google Account button.
  4. Move to the People and sharing tab. Find the People & sharing tab on Google Account.
  5. Enter the Blocked tab. Click on the Blocked tab on Google Account.
  6. Nice work! You have opened the blocked users list on Google Account. Blocked Users List on Google Account.

For Windows:

  1. First, by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account. by clicking on your profile in the browser, select Manage your Google Account
  2. Then, go to the People & sharing tab. go to the People & sharing tab on Google Account
  3. Finally, select Blocked. select Blocked on Google Account
  4. Excellent! Your blocked contacts in your Google Account will be here. Your blocked contacts in your Google Account will be here

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
No rating
Help! This doesn't work.