This operation will reset all the BROTHER HL-1200 settings back to the settings that were set at the factory. Learn how to Hard Reset BROTHER HL-1200.
Follow our instructions and all BROTHER HL-1200 settings will be reset to default. All data saved on BROTHER HL-1200 will be pernamently deleted so think twice before you proceed with BROTHER HL-1200 reset operation. If your BROTHER HL-1200 stucks or freezes during printing or you have problems with Wi-Fi connection, follow this simple guide and after BROTHER HL-1200 reset errors should disappear.