Hard Reset CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2

How to factory reset CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2? How to wipe all data in CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2? How to bypass screen lock in CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2? How to restore defaults in CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2?

The following tutorial shows all method of master reset CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2. Check out how to accomplish hard reset by hardware keys and Android 8.1 Go Edition settings. As a result your CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2 will be as new and your Allwinner A13  core will run faster.

First method:

  1. In the first step switch off the tablet by holding the Power key for a few seconds. HardReset CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2
  2. After that you must push two buttons: Volume Up and Power keys for a short while. Factory Reset CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2
  3. If Boot Mode appears release all keys. Boot Mode CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2
  4. In this step select Recovery. Use Volume Up to navigate and Volume Down to confirm it.
  5. When the Android Robot image pops up press Volume Up and Power key to open Recovery Mode. Factory Reset CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2
  6. Now select wipe data/factory reset by using Volume keys to navigate and the Power button to erase all your personal data. Recovery Mode CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2
  7. If you are ready you can choose yes. Before you start you should save all your important files on the diffrent device becasue the factory reset process cannot be undone. Recovery Mode CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2
  8. At the end when the operation is done select reboot system now by using the Power button. Recovery Mode CHERRY MOBILE Superion Radar Deluxe 2
  9. Very good job! Your device will be without any passwords.

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
Rating: 5.0 - 1 reviews

Cherry Mobile Flare J3 Lite Hard Reset - video

How to Hard Reset Flare S6 Lite - video

Articles

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
Help! This doesn't work.