What gets deleted from D-LINK DAP-1525 during a hard reset?

faq icon

Hard reset on D-LINK DAP-1525 will delete all user data and customer settings (anything that was not originally there). After this operation your device will be the same as if it came right from the store.

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
Rating: 3.6 - 47 reviews

  1. Even if the internet is not available, can we use a Smart TV?

  2. Can you connect an Ethernet cable to a smart TV?

  3. What should I do before performing a hard reset on D-LINK DAP-1525?

  4. How to buy D-LINK DAP-1525 at the cheapest price?

  5. I have performed a Factory Data Reset on D-LINK DAP-1525. Do I need to update the system again?

  6. What gets deleted from D-LINK DAP-1525 during a hard reset?

  7. Is It Safe to Format Factory Reset D-LINK DAP-1525?

  8. Reasons why you might need to hard reset D-LINK DAP-1525?

  9. Can we use a LAN cable as an Ethernet cable?