Factory Reset DEXP Ursus P310

The Hard Reset is also commonly known as factory reset. This tutorial will show you the easiest way to perform a factory reset operation in DEXP Ursus P310. Find out the way to remove all personal data, customized settings and installed apps from DEXP Ursus P310.

As a result your Android 7.0 Nougat will run faster, you will be able to use the entire 8000 MB storage and Li-Polymer 5000.0 mAh battery will work longer. Let's restore defaults in DEXP Ursus P310 and enjoy using your phone as it comes from the manufacturer.

Second method:

  1. The second method is done through settings app, so let's start by opening up settings app.
  2. In settings, scroll down to "Backup & reset" and then to "Factory data reset".Wipe data on DEXP Ursus P310
  3. Now you should see "Erase everything" on the bottom of the page, so tap on it.Format DEXP Ursus P310
  4. If prompted, confirm your decision once more and wait for the process to begin removing all personal data.
  5. When the operations is finished the device will power back on and you can set up your device as you like.

Help! This doesn't work