Hard Reset GOOGLE Pixel 3a

How to factory reset GOOGLE Pixel 3a? How to wipe all data in GOOGLE Pixel 3a? How to bypass screen lock in GOOGLE Pixel 3a? How to restore defaults in GOOGLE Pixel 3a?

The following tutorial shows all method of master reset GOOGLE Pixel 3a. Check out how to accomplish hard reset by hardware keys and Android 9.0 Pie settings. As a result your GOOGLE Pixel 3a will be as new and your Qualcomm Snapdragon 670  core will run faster.

First method:

  1. Performing a Hard reset on you Pixel will require you to begin by powering off the phone using the Power key on the right side and afterwards selecting power off from the visible options.Hard Reset GOOGLE Pixel 3a
  2. When your Google phone shuts off, hold Power key and Volume Down together till you see a menu appear on the screen.HardReset GOOGLE Pixel 3a
  3. From here you will need to use Volume keys to navigate, keeping that in mind, scroll through options till you see Recovery mode. Once its visible Confirm it with Power key.Factory Reset GOOGLE Pixel 3a
  4. Next you will see Google logo and afterwards you will see android logo with No command under it, so once that is visible hold Power key and tap Volume Up once.Master Reset GOOGLE Pixel 3a
  5. After you move past the android screen, next thing you will see is the Recovery mode. Again using Volume keys to navigate, select Wipe data/factory reset and confirm it with Power key.Wipe data on GOOGLE Pixel 3a
  6. Confirm this process by selecting Yes to continue.Format GOOGLE Pixel 3a
  7. Shortly after you will be taken back to the previous screen with the Reboot system now already selected, press Power button to perform the action.Restore GOOGLE Pixel 3a
  8. Once the phone begins the process of Reboot it will begin removing all apps and personal files. This process will take a minute or two and when its finished you will be greeted by android setup screen.
See the Next method!

How to Hard Reset GOOGLE Pixel XL 2 - Remove Screen Lock / Factory Reset - video

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.

Help! This doesn't work