What gets deleted from HISENSE 65H10B during a hard reset?

Hard reset on HISENSE 65H10B will delete all user data and customer settings (anything that was not originally there). After this operation your device will be the same as if it came right from the store.


rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
Rating: 3.8 - 12 reviews

Articles

  1. Reasons why you might need to hard reset HISENSE 65H10B?

  2. How to make HISENSE 65H10B run faster and more responsive?

  3. What gets deleted from HISENSE 65H10B during a hard reset?

  4. I have performed a Factory Data Reset on HISENSE 65H10B. Do I need to update the system again?

  5. What should I do before performing a hard reset on HISENSE 65H10B?

  6. How does a factory reset exactly work in HISENSE 65H10B?

  7. Is It Safe to Format Factory Reset HISENSE 65H10B?

  8. How to Download HISENSE 65H10B Drivers?

  9. The IMEI numer is marked as blacklisted. What does it mean?