Hard Reset RED Hydrogen One

How to factory reset RED Hydrogen One? How to wipe all data in RED Hydrogen One? How to bypass screen lock in RED Hydrogen One? How to restore defaults in RED Hydrogen One?

The following tutorial shows all method of master reset RED Hydrogen One. Check out how to accomplish hard reset by hardware keys and Android 8.0 Oreo settings. As a result your RED Hydrogen One will be as new and your Qualcomm MSM8998 Snapdragon 835  core will run faster.

First method:

  1. At the very beginning turn off the smartphone by pressing the Power button for a couple of seconds. Remove screen password on RED Hydrogen One
  2. After that hold down Volume Down + Power button for a short while. Remove Screen Lock on RED Hydrogen One
  3. Let go of all keys when Fastboot Mode shows up. Fastboot Mode RED Hydrogen One
  4. Now choose Recovery by using Volume keys to navigate and the Power button to accept it.
  5. If the Android with "no command" pops up hold down the Power key for a few seconds. Master Reset RED Hydrogen One
  6. While holding the Power key click Volume Up once.
  7. You will be in Recovery Mode.
  8. In this mode choose wipe data/factory reset by using Volume keys to navigate and the Power button to accept it. Recovery Mode RED Hydrogen One
  9. From the menu select yes with the Power key. Recovery Mode RED Hydrogen One
  10. When Recovery Mode pops up choose reboot system now by using the Power button. Recovery Mode RED Hydrogen One
  11. Good job! Through this option all data including photos, musics, etc. was erased.

Second method:

  1. Switch on the mobile by using the Power key. Remove screen password on RED Hydrogen One
  2. From the home screen choose Main Menu and Settings.
  3. After that select Backup & Reset and Factory data reset.
  4. In this mode open Reset phone and tap Erase everything to confirm the whole operation.
  5. Perfect! All your data was deleted during the whole process so your device is password-free.

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
No rating

Articles

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
Help! This doesn't work.