Hard Reset SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)

How to factory reset SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)? How to wipe all data in SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)? How to bypass screen lock in SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)? How to restore defaults in SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)?

The following tutorial shows all method of master reset SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T). Check out how to accomplish Hard Reset by hardware keys and Android 4.3 Jelly Bean settings. As a result your SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T) will be as new and your Snapdragon 800 core will run faster.

First of this is Hard reset via Menu Settings:

  1. Form the home screen please select Apps.
  2. Next select Settings.
  3. Then tap General -> Backup and reset -> Factory data reset (it this point read the reset information).
  4. Now tap Reset device (if you have password, please enter it, and tap Delete all).
  5. Now the phone resets to the factory default settings automatically and when finished displays the Home screen.

Second of this is Hard reset via Hardware:

  1. Check if your phone is switched off.
  2. Then press and hold Volume Up button + Home button then press Power button.
    Remove screen password on SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)
  3. Hold them down until you see Samsung logo appears, then release Power button only.
    Permanently delete data from SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)
  4. When you see Android Green man release all keys.
  5. On the menu select option "Wipe Data / Factory Reset" using Volume Down button and confirm with Power button.
    Master Reset SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)
  6. Next use the Volume Down button again to select “Yes — delete all user data”.
    Wipe data on SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)
  7. Please confirm this operation with Power button.
  8. When the operation is over select option "Reboot System Now" and confirm with Power Button.
    Format SAMSUNG N900A Galaxy Note 3 LTE (AT&T)


rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
No rating

Articles

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
Help! This doesn't work.