Hard Reset SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212

How to factory reset SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212? How to wipe all data in SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212? How to bypass screen lock in SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212? How to restore defaults in SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212?

The following tutorial shows all method of master reset SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212. Check out how to accomplish hard reset by hardware keys and Android 6.0 Marshmallow settings. As a result your SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212 will be as new and your MediaTek MT6755  core will run faster.

First method:

  1. In the first step downlload the Xperia Companion on your PC.
  2. You can do it from here www.support.sonymobile.com/global-en/tools/xperia-companion/
  3. Install the application on your computer.
  4. Next, switch off your device and connect your phone to PC by using Micro USB Cable. Remove screen password on SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212
  5. Open the Xperia Companion and from the Main Menu choose Software repair. Permanently delete data from SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212
  6. Then go the next through the confirmation proccess by selectin appropraite option. Hard Reset SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212
  7. When the following menu appear connect turn your smartphone into a Fastboot Mode. HardReset SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212
  8. In order to do it you have to hold down the Volume Down and while holding this key connect your phone with PC by using Micro USB cable. Remove Screen Lock on SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212
  9. Then read imporatnt infomation about process and select Next button to begin the factory reset operation. Factory Reset SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212
  10. When the opration is completed disconnect your device.
  11. Finally, switch on your SONY by holding down the Power button. Remove screen password on SONY Xperia XA Ultra Dual F3212
  12. Congratulations! The hard reset has just been completed.

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
No rating

Articles

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
Help! This doesn't work.