FAQ VK Mobile VK100

What gets deleted from VK Mobile VK100 during a hard reset?

Hard reset on VK Mobile VK100 will delete all user data and customer settings (anything that was not originally there). After this operation your device will be the same as if it came right from the store.

  1. Reasons why you might need to hard reset VK Mobile VK100?

  2. How to make VK Mobile VK100 run faster and more responsive?

  3. How will factory reset affect the voicemail messages on my VK Mobile VK100?

  4. What should I do before performing a hard reset on VK Mobile VK100?

  5. I have forgotten a PIN code for VK Mobile VK100. What should I do?

  6. What gets deleted from VK Mobile VK100 during a hard reset?

  7. Is It Safe to Format Factory Reset VK Mobile VK100?