ハードリセット BLOOM Globe B40

工場出荷時のリセット方法 BLOOM Globe B40? BLOOM Globe B40すべてのデータをに消去する方法は? BLOOM Globe B40画面ロックをバイパスする方法しますか? BLOOM Globe B40の既定値を復元する方法

次のチュートリアルでは、マスター リセット BLOOM Globe B40 のすべての方法を示します。ハードウェア キーと Android 4.4.2 KitKat設定でを達成する方法をチェックしてください。その結果、 BLOOM Globe B40 が新しいものになり、MediaTek MT6572Mコアの実行速度が速くなります

  1. If you want to perform this operation, you'll need your BLOOM Globe B40 turned off, so hold down Power Key for a few seconds to make it so. BLOOM Globe B40からデータを完全に削除する
  2. Wait till your smartphone turns off completely, and after that hold down combination Power Key + Volume Up for about 5 seconds to proceed. ハード リセット BLOOM Globe B40
  3. In the following menu, you should use Volume Keys to navigate to option "wipe data/factory reset", and then select it with Power Key. ハードリセットBLOOM Globe B40
  4. Next you should select option "Yes -- delete all user data" in order to confirm that operation. 工場リセットBLOOM Globe B40
  5. Wait for a couple of seconds till data wipe completes, and after that select option "reboot system now" to restart your smartphone. マスター リセットBLOOM Globe B40
  6. Your BLOOM Globe B40 will be restarted in about a minute after that, and that's it, well done!

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
評価なし

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
助けて!これは機能しません。