ハードリセット DREAM S1

How do I reset the DREAM S1 projector to initial settings? Is it possible to reset DREAM S1 to run like new? Where and how to do it? Learn how to do this by reading the instructions below.

First method:

  1. At first, Turn on projector DREAM S1 . You can find the Power button on the top of the device or you can use the remote control.
    DREAM S1  Power Button Device DREAM S1  Power button remote
  2. The second step is to click on the button Menu which is on the remote control. DREAM S1  Menu Remote
  3. Now you will see a Menu list on your screen. Search for Storage&reset and press Ok.
    DREAM S1  Hard Reset DREAM S1  OK Button
  4. The final step is to click on the Factory data reset option and confirm by pressing Ok.
    DREAM S1  Factory Reset DREAM S1  OK Button
  5. Well done! You have successfully reset DREAM S1 to factory defaults.

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
評価なし
WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
助けて!これは機能しません。