하드리셋 BLOOM Globe B40

BLOOMGlobe B40 공장 초기화 하나요? 어떻게 BLOOMGlobe B40 모든 정보를 포맷 하나요? BLOOMGlobe B40에서 어떻게 화면 잠금을 우회 하나요? BLOOMGlobe B40에서 어떻게 초기설정을 복구 하나요?

다음 튜토리얼은 BLOOMGlobe B40의 모든 마스터 리셋 방법들을 보여줍니다. 하드웨어 버튼과 Android 4.4.2 KitKat 설정들을 통해 하드 리셋 하는 법을 알아보세요. 이 결과로 당신의 BLOOMGlobe B40은 새 폰과 같이 되고 당신의 MediaTek MT6572M 코어는 더 빠르게 작동할 것입니다.

  1. If you want to perform this operation, you'll need your BLOOM Globe B40 turned off, so hold down Power Key for a few seconds to make it so. BLOOM Globe B40  에서 데이터를 영구적으로 삭제
  2. Wait till your smartphone turns off completely, and after that hold down combination Power Key + Volume Up for about 5 seconds to proceed. BLOOM Globe B40 하드 리셋
  3. In the following menu, you should use Volume Keys to navigate to option "wipe data/factory reset", and then select it with Power Key. BLOOM Globe B40 하드리셋
  4. Next you should select option "Yes -- delete all user data" in order to confirm that operation. BLOOM Globe B40 공장 초기화
  5. Wait for a couple of seconds till data wipe completes, and after that select option "reboot system now" to restart your smartphone. BLOOM Globe B40 마스터 재설정
  6. Your BLOOM Globe B40 will be restarted in about a minute after that, and that's it, well done!

rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
리뷰

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
도와 줘요! 작동하지 않습니다.