硬重置 DREAM S1
How do I reset the DREAM S1 projector to initial settings? Is it possible to reset DREAM S1 to run like new? Where and how to do it? Learn how to do this by reading the instructions below.
- At first, Turn on projector DREAM S1 . You can find the Power button on the top of the device or you can use the remote control.
- The second step is to click on the button Menu which is on the remote control.
- Now you will see a Menu list on your screen. Search for Storage&reset and press Ok.
- The final step is to click on the Factory data reset option and confirm by pressing Ok.
- Well done! You have successfully reset DREAM S1 to factory defaults.
Hard Reset (DREAM S1 )
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.