You can reset IROBOT Roomba e5 back to its default settings. Learn how to Factory Reset IROBOT Roomba e5.
Follow our instructions and all IROBOT Roomba e5 settings will be reset to defaults. All data saved on IROBOT Roomba e5 will be pernamently deleted so think twice before you proceed with IROBOT Roomba e5 reset operation. If your Roomba e5 Roomba e5 is stuck or freezes during cleaning or you have problems with Wi-Fi connection, follow this simple guide and after IROBOT Roomba e5 reset errors should disappear. IROBOT Roomba e5 will also be deleted from iRobot App, and you will need to set up Wi-Fi connection again.