硬重置 IROBOT Roomba S9

You can reset IROBOT Roomba S9 back to its default settings. Learn how to Factory Reset IROBOT Roomba S9.
Follow our instructions and all IROBOT Roomba S9 settings will be reset to defaults. All data saved on IROBOT Roomba S9 will be pernamently deleted so think twice before you proceed with IROBOT Roomba S9 reset operation. If your Roomba S9 Roomba S9 is stuck or freezes during cleaning or you have problems with Wi-Fi connection, follow this simple guide and after IROBOT Roomba S9 reset errors should disappear. IROBOT Roomba S9 will also be deleted from iRobot App, and you will set up Wi-Fi connection again.

First method:

  1. Press and Hold the Dock and Spot Clean, and Clean buttons down. IROBOT Roomba S9 spot home clean buttons
  2. The white light ring around the CLEAN butt will start to swirl. IROBOT Roomba S9 light
  3. You can release all the buttons.
  4. Good Job! Now all IROBOT Roomba S9 settings are set to its default values.


rating star rating star rating star rating star rating star
无评分

Articles

WARNING !
Hard Reset will erase all of your data.
All described operations you are doing at your own risk.
帮我!这行不通。